Skip To Content
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.

Media Resources

For Caesars Entertainment Corporate and Las Vegas Resorts:

Please fill out the Caesars Entertainment Media Request Form and send to presslv@caesars.com

702-880-6988

Arizona

Michael Kintner
mkintner@caesars.com
480-802-5051

Atlantic City

Noel Stevenson
NStevenson@caesars.com
609-340-2246

California

Amber Lussier
alussier@harrahs.com
760-651-3519

Illinois

Harrah's Joliet                                                 Harrah's Metropolis
Alex Boryszewski                                           Ryan Bierbaum
aboryszewski@harrahs.com                     rbierbaum@harrahs.com
815-740-2359                                              618-524-6137

Indiana

Horseshoe Hammond                                Caesars Southern Indiana
Shannon McKellar                                       Renee Nadeau
smckellar@caesars.com                           NadeauR@caesars.com
219-473-7000                                            812-969-6254

IOWA

Harrah's and Horseshoe Council Bluffs
Jill Beasley

jbeasley@harrahs.com
712-396-3770

Louisiana

New Orleans Region                                   Harrah’s Louisiana Downs and Horseshoe Bossier City
Joan Caruso

joanharris@harrahs.com
504-533-6507

Mississippi

Tunica Region                                               Gulf Coast Region
Kristi Miller                                                     Shay Smith

kmiller@horseshoe.com                         ssmith1@caesars.com
662-357-5691                                            228-436-2740

Missouri

Harrah’s North Kansas City
Tim Fajkus

tfajkus@harrahs.com
816-889-7135

North Carolina

Ahinawake Littledave                              Brian Saunooke
alittledave@harrahs.com                      bsaunooke@harrahs.com
828-497-7777                                          828-497-7777

Northern Nevada

Kristel Kimball
kkimball@harrahs.com
775-267-7645 

PENNSYLVANIA

Katelyn Kimpel
kkimpel@caesars.com
484-490-1919

Windsor, Canada

Caesars Windsor
Mary Riley

mriley@caesarswindsor.com
519-258-7878

United Kingdom

Sarah Robinson
SRobinson@caesars.co.uk
02075180131

Dubai

Claire Evelyn McDonald
claire.mcdonald@caesarsdubai.ae
+971 54 5865014

Egypt

Scott Cowan
scott.cowan@caesars-eg.com
+202 3569 4801

South Africa

Tanuja Gangabishun
tanujag@emeraldcasino.co.za
+271 6982 8388