Skip To Content
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.

Media Resources

For Caesars Entertainment Corporate and Las Vegas Resorts:

Please fill out the Caesars Entertainment Media Request Form and send to presslv@caesars.com

702-880-6988

Arizona

Harrah’s Ak-Chin
Samantha Gulick
sgulick@caesars.com

Atlantic City

Noel Stevenson
NStevenson@caesars.com
609-340-2246

California
Harrah’s Resort Northern California
Lisa Yahrling 
lyahrling@caesars.com
Harrah’s Resort Southern California
Amber Lussier
alussier@harrahs.com
760-651-3519

 

Colorado

Horseshoe Black Hawk and Lady Luck Casino Black Hawk
Kurt Grimes
kurt.grimes@islecorp.com

Florida

Isle Casino Pompano 
Jennifer Swope

jennifer.swope@islecorp.com

Illinois
Harrah's Joliet
Alex Boryszewski 

aboryszewski@harrahs.com
815-740-2359
 
Harrah's Metropolis
Ryan Bierbaum

rbierbaum@harrahs.com
618-524-6137
 
Grand Victoria Casino Elgin
Nancy Herrington
nherrington@gvcelgin.com
 

 

Indiana
Horseshoe Hammond
Shannon McKellar 

smckellar@caesars.com
219-473-7000 
Caesars Southern Indiana
Renee Nadeau

NadeauR@caesars.com
812-969-6254
Horseshoe Indianapolis
Tammy Knox

tknox2@caesars.com
 
Harrah’s Hoosier Park
Nathan Holobowski

nholobowski@caesars.com
 

 

IOWA
Harrah's and Horseshoe Council Bluffs
Jill Beasley

jbeasley@harrahs.com
712-396-3770
Isle Casino Bettendorf
Mark Panther
Mark.Panther@islebettendorf.com
Isle Casino Waterloo
Jill Mejia

jill.mejia@islecorp.com

 

Louisiana
New Orleans Region
Joan Caruso

joanharris@harrahs.com
504-533-6507
Horseshoe Lake Charles
Jeanne Rogers
Jeanne.Rogers@islelakecharles.com
Louisiana Downs and Bossier City
Dylan James

dylanjames@caesars.com
Maryland

Horseshoe Baltimore
Tom Yorke
 
tyorke@caesars.com
 

Mississippi
Tunica Region
Kristi Miller

kmiller@horseshoe.com
662-357-5691
Gulf Coast Region
Shay Smith
ssmith1@caesars.com
228-436-2740
Isle of Capri Lula
Paige Edgin

paige.edgin@islecorp.com
Trop Greenville
Roy Gordon

rgordon@tropgreenville.com
Missouri
Harrah’s North Kansas City
Tim Fajkus

tfajkus@harrahs.com
816-889-7135
Horseshoe St. Louis
Jackie Woody
jwoody@lumiereplace.com
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Booneville
Chris St. Romaine

Christopher.St.Romaine@ISLECORP.COM
North Carolina

Harrah’s Cherokee and Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River 
Brian Saunooke
bsaunooke@harrahs.com
828-497-7777

Nevada
The Row Reno
Peggy Selvey
selveyp@eldoradoreno.com
Harrah’s and Harvey’s Lake Tahoe
Cierra Ritchie

ccassingham@harrahs.com
Harrah’s and Tropicana Laughlin
Frank Sapp

fsapp@caesars.com
Ohio

Eldorado Scotio Downs
Kacie Klarer 

KKlarer@sciotodowns.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino and Racetrack
Katelyn Kimpel
kkimpel@caesars.com
484-490-1919

Windsor, Canada

Caesars Windsor
Mary Riley

mriley@caesarswindsor.com
519-258-7878

Dubai

Claire Evelyn McDonald
claire.mcdonald@caesarsdubai.ae
+971 54 5865014